Delete your talque user account

Quick answer
The Delete user account function can only be performed by the user themselves. It is irreversible — all data is permanently deleted.
If you want to delete your account, click Settings > Account and scroll to the bottom of the page. After clicking the Permanently delete account button, you'll receive a verification email asking you to confirm the deletion one more time.
Mobile App: If you've downloaded our mobile app, account data may still be cached there. To make the deletion fully effective, please sign out of the app and uninstall it.
Still have questions? Our support team is happy to help.
support@talque.de