Account vs. leaving an event

Knowledge Base
›
·Last updated:
Quick answer

You can leave an event by clicking your profile picture and then Settings > Networks > [Leave Network]. That way, you keep your talque account, including chat history and contacts, but you won't be visible in the event anymore.

How long do I have access to the event after it ends?

How long the event remains available online depends on the organizer. After the event ends, you can generally continue using talque and have access to the chat messages you exchanged and the contacts you made during the event.

Still have questions? Our support team is happy to help.

support@talque.de