Talque

Deleting Your talque Account

Deleting Your talque Account

The user account deletion can only be done by the user themself. It is irreversible, all data will be permanently deleted.

If you wish to delete your own account, go to Settings > Account and scroll down to the bottom of the page.
After clicking the button [Delete account permanently] you will receive a verification email in which you will have to confirm the deletion once more.

In case you have downloaded our mobile app, there may still be account data cached there as well. For the deleting to become effective, please also log out of the app and uninstall it.